1st team 39

Total (84)

```
2014 (9)
1<sup>st</sup> team – 1<sup>st</sup> Noah Chaplik*, 2<sup>nd</sup> Ben Tornow, 3<sup>rd</sup> Zach Fesenko, 5<sup>th</sup> Nick Chaplik, 8<sup>th</sup> Christian Hendricks
2<sup>nd</sup> team – 9<sup>th</sup> Jacom Milburn, 12<sup>th</sup> Seth Gronow Honorable mention- Noah Murray, Logan Skolosh
2013 (9)
1<sup>st</sup> team – 1<sup>st</sup> Nick Thomas*, 2<sup>nd</sup> Nick Chaplik, 3<sup>rd</sup> Noah Chaplik, 4<sup>th</sup> Ben Tornow, 5<sup>th</sup> Zach Fesenko, 6<sup>th</sup> Andrew Milburn
2<sup>nd</sup> team – 9<sup>th</sup> Sean Gronow Honorable mention- Sam Gaddis, Jacob Milburn
2012 (7)
1<sup>st</sup> team – 1<sup>st</sup> Nick Koczwara*, 3<sup>rd</sup> Nick Thomas
2<sup>nd</sup> team – Sean Gronow, Andrew Milburm, Ben Tornow,
                                                                                 Honorable mention – Sebastion Swartz, Sam Gaddis
1<sup>st</sup> team- 3<sup>rd</sup> Nick Koczwara, 5<sup>th</sup> Sean Gronow, 6<sup>th</sup> Zach Cummings, 8<sup>th</sup> Stephen Gronow
2<sup>nd</sup> team- Stephen Stamp, Nick Thomas,
                                                                                  Honorable mention- Garrett Dasco, ?
2010 (9)
1<sup>st</sup> team- 1<sup>st</sup> Curtis Hanle*, 3<sup>rd</sup> Andrew Nelson, 5<sup>th</sup> Stephen Stamp, 6<sup>th</sup> Nick Koczwara,
2<sup>nd</sup> team- Garrett Dasco, Stephen Gronow, Nick Thomas,
                                                                                 Honorable mention- Zach Cummings, Andrew Hornick
2009 (8)
1<sup>st</sup> team- 1<sup>st</sup> Curtis Hanle*, 2<sup>nd</sup> Nick Fresenko, 5<sup>th</sup> Andrew Nelson, 7<sup>th</sup> Stephen Gronow,
2<sup>nd</sup> team - Stephen Stamp, Andrew Hornick,
                                                                                 Honorable Mention- Nick Koczwara, Garrett Dasco
1<sup>st</sup> team- 2<sup>nd</sup> Jarod Williams, 3<sup>rd</sup> Curtis Hanle, Andrew Nelson, Stephen Gronow,
2<sup>nd</sup> team - Nick Fresenko.
                                                                                  Honorable Mention- Garrett Dasco, Dillon Frank
2007 (7)
1<sup>st</sup> team- 1<sup>st</sup> Kyle Kling*, Jarod Williams, Curtis Hanle,
2<sup>nd</sup> team - Nick Fresenko, Andrew Nelson
                                                                                  Honorable Mention- Kyle Lutz, Casey Cuenot
2006 (6)
1<sup>st</sup> team-1<sup>st</sup> Kyle Kling*, Adam Mickley, Jarod Williams
2<sup>nd</sup> team - Nick Fresenko.
                                                                                  Honorable Mention- Spencer Clark, Casey Cuenot
2005 (6)
1<sup>st</sup> team- 1<sup>st</sup> Kyle Kling*, Adam Mickley,
2<sup>nd</sup> team – Mickey Nadeau, Seth Norman,
                                                                                  Honorable Mention-Tyler Palm, Adam Schrade
2004 (8)
1<sup>st</sup> team- 2<sup>nd</sup> Kyle Kling, Seth Norman
2<sup>nd</sup> team – Mickey Nadeau, Adam Schrade, Adam Mickley, Tyler Palm
                                                                       Honorable Mention- Andrew Thompson, Terry Williams
* Indicates Conference runner of the year (8)
```

2nd team 23 Honorable Mention 21